Parents‎ > ‎


Head Teacher:                                                                  Mrs C French

Deputy Head Teacher:                                                    Mr L Rodger

Teachers:                                                                           EYFS       Mrs K Reeves-Rowe

                                                                                            Year 1    Miss Parham

                                                                                            Year 2    Mrs K O'Brien

                                                                                            Year 3    Miss K Tokely

                                                                                            Year 4    Mrs C Helsden

                                                                                            Year 5    Mrs Mulvey

                                                                                            Year 6    Mr L Rodger and Mrs L Patterson

                                                                                            PPA Cover    Mrs C Carter, Mrs H Gayton, Mrs A Porter, Mrs Surguy and Mrs Scott 


Special Needs Co-ordinator:                                        Mrs C Augustus

SEN Support and

Pupil Premium Manager:                                             Mrs K Palmer                                                    


Learning Support Assistants:                                      Miss H Martin, Mrs A Ager,  Miss N Martin,   Miss A Gayton, Mrs M Ngamilo, Mrs E Goodchild (QTS), Mrs T Drewett, Mrs S Topple,

                                                                                         Mrs J White,  , Mrs L Love, Mr P Spurgeon, Mrs J Dawson and Mrs R Hall

Forest Schools Team:                                                   Mrs S Scurlock, Mrs L Steel, Mr M French and Miss K Knocker


Office Manager:                                                           Mrs V Nicholson

Office Assistant:                                                           Mrs D Randall


Senior Mid-day Supervisor:                                      Mrs M Ngamilo

Mid-day Supervisors:                                                 Mrs L Steel, Mrs C Grey, Mrs J White

                                                                                       Miss K Knocker, Miss H Martin, Miss N Martin, Miss A Gayton, Mrs Dawson. Mrs T Drewett and Mrs Hall


Site Manager:                                                             Mr A Goodman

Head of Kitchen:                                                        Mrs D Mussett

Kitchen Assistants:                                                    Mrs T Wilce and Mrs D Windsor

Breakfast Club:                                                          Mrs T Wilce, Mrs D Windsor, Miss K Knocker, Miss T Sainty

Cleaning Staff:                                                           Miss G Chrupala, Mr T Collins